On-Campus Events

Visit Days

Visit Days are a great way to experience the Heller community and immerse yourself in a day of student life while learning more about our programs. Each program-focused Visit Day will include an information session with a member of the admissions team, a class observation, and meetings with faculty and current students.

Interested in one of our dual or joint degrees? Indicate all programs of interest when you register and we'll be sure to provide you with relevant information for all programs during your visit.

MA in Sustainable International Development:

Social Impact MBA:

  • Tuesday, September 18
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Tuesday, December 4

Master of Public Policy:

  • Monday, September 17
  • Monday, October 22
  • Monday, November 12
  • Monday, December 10

MA in Conflict Resolution and Coexistence:

  • Friday, October 5
  • Friday, November 16
  • Friday, November 30

MS in Global Health Policy and Management:

  • Monday, October 15
  • Monday, November 26
  • Monday, December 3

PhD in Social Policy:

  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Monday, November 12

Individualized Campus Visits

If you are not able to attend one of our scheduled admissions events, we are happy to set up an individual visit on a weekday of your convenience. This visit may include meeting with a member of the admissions staff, a class visit, meeting with a current student, and meeting with faculty. Please notify us at least one week in advance of when you would like to visit. To request an individual visit, please click on your primary program of interest below. If you're interested in learning more about one of our dual or joint degrees, be sure to note that on your request form:

We recommend visiting during the academic year to obtain the full experience of life as a Heller student. If you have any questions with regards to setting up an individual visit, please contact HellerAdmissions@brandeis.edu.

Admitted Student Events

Are you an admitted student looking to join us for an Admitted Student Day? Visit our Admitted Students page