Contact Information

Heller Administration

Development and Alumni Relations

  • Courtney Lombardo
    Associate Director, Development and Alumni Relations
    781-736-3808  •  clombard@brandeis.edu

Communications

Admissions

Career Development

  • Linnea Löf, MSF'01
    Assistant Dean  •  Career Development
    781-736-3362  •  llof@brandeis.edu

  • Erica Hodes
    Assistant Director  •  Career Development
    781-736-3789  •  fosser@brandeis.edu

Academic and Student Services

  • Ravi Lakshmikanthan, MA SID'99
    Assistant Dean  •  Academic and Student Services
    781-736-2753  •  kanthan@brandeis.edu

  • Janie Marsan
    Assistant Director  •  Student Records and Enrollment
    781-736-3946  •  jmarsan@brandeis.edu

  • Victoria Corpian
    Senior Department Coordinator
    781-736-8387  •  vsarro@brandeis.edu

Research Administration

Academic Programs

Darren Zinner, PhD  •  Associate Dean  •  Academic Personnel
781-736-3971  •  dzinner@brandeis.edu

PhD Program

MPP Program

MBA Program

MA in Conflict Resolution and Coexistence

MA in Sustainable International Development

MS in Global Health Policy and Management

Executive MBA for Physicians

Executive Education Program

Undergraduate Program

Research Programs

Cindy Thomas, PhD'00   •  Associate Dean  •  Research
781-736-3921  •  cthomas@brandeis.edu

Schneider Institutes for Health Policy   •   website

  • Institute on Healthcare Systems   •   website

    Christopher Tompkins, MMHS'82, PhD'91   •  Director
    781-736-3913  •  tompkins@brandeis.edu

    • Council on Health Care Economics and Policy   •   website

      Michael Doonan, PhD'02   •  Executive Director
      781-736-4831  •  doonan@brandeis.edu

    • Health Industry Forum   •   website

      Robert Mechanic, MBA   •  Executive Director
      781-736-3969  •  mechanic@brandeis.edu

    • Massachusetts Health Policy Forum   •   website

      Michael Doonan, PhD'02   •  Executive Director
      781-736-4831  •  doonan@brandeis.edu

    • Relational Coordination Research Collaborative   •   website

      Jody Hoffer Gittell, PhD   •  Director
      781-736-3680  •  jgittell@brandeis.edu

  • Institute for Behavioral Health   •   website

    Constance Horgan, ScD  •  Director
    781-736-3916  •  horgan@brandeis.edu

    • Brandeis/Harvard NIDA Research Center to Improve Quality of Drug Abuse Treatment   •   website

      Constance Horgan, ScD  •  Director
      781-736-3916  •  horgan@brandeis.edu

    • National Prescription Monitoring Program Center of Excellence   •   website

      Peter Kreiner, PhD  •  Principal Investigator/Senior Scientist
      781-736-3945  •  pkreiner@brandeis.edu

    • Opioid Policy Research Collaborative   •   website

      Andrew Kolodny, MD  •  Co-Director
      781-736-4542  •  akolodny@brandeis.edu

      Peter Kreiner, PhD  •  Co-Director
      781-736-3945  •  pkreiner@brandeis.edu

  • Institute for Global Health and Development   •   website

    A.K. Nandakumar, PhD  •  Director
    781-736-3926  •  aknkumar@brandeis.edu

Institute on Assets and Social Policy (IASP)   •   website

Thomas Shapiro, PhD  •  Director
781-736-4671  •  tshapiro@brandeis.edu

Institute for Child, Youth and Family Policy (ICYFP)   •  website

Dolores Acevedo-Garcia, PhD  •  Director
781-736-3715  •  dacevedo@brandeis.edu

Center for Youth and Communities   •  website

Susan Curnan, MS, MFS  •  Director
781-736-3771  •  curnan@brandeis.edu

Lurie Institute for Disability Policy   •  website

Monika Mitra, PhD  •  Interim Director
781-736-3807  •  mmitra@brandeis.edu

  • Nathan and Toby Starr Center on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities  •   website

    Marji Erickson Warfield, PhD'91  •  Director
    781-736-3833  •  mew@brandeis.edu

Sillerman Center for the Advancement of Philanthropy   •   website

Susan Eaton, EdD •  Director
781-736-3918  •  seaton@brandeis.edu

Center for Global Development and Sustainability   •   website

Laurence R. Simon, PhD •  Director
781-736-3894  •  simon@brandeis.edu