Relational Coordination Collaborative

Kathy McDonald

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor, Johns Hopkins University; Past Chair, Relational Coordination Collaborative Board of Advisors

John Paul Stephens

Associate Professor, Case Western Reserve University; Chair, Relational Coordination Collaborative Board of Advisors

Martha Gerrity

Chief, Section of General Internal Medicine, VA Portland Health Care System; Incoming President, Society for General Internal Medicine

Kathleen Sutcliffe

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor, Armstrong Institute for Patient Safety and Quality, Johns Hopkins University

Eric Bass

CEO, Society of General Internal Medicine; Chair, Department of Medicine, Johns Hopkins University

Preeti Raghavan

Vice Chair for Research, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Elizabeth Ciemins

Vice President of Research and Analytics, American Medical Group Association

Ingrid Nembhard

Fishman Family President’s Distinguished Professor, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania

Jill Marsteller

Professor, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Vanessa Hurley

Assistant Professor, Health Management and Policy, School of Health, Georgetown University

Olawale Olaleye

Post-Doctoral Researcher, Institute on Healthcare Systems, Brandeis University; Director of Consulting, Relational Coordination Analytics; Human Capital Consultant, Deloitte

Masami Tabata-Kelly

PhD Candidate, The Heller School, Brandeis University; Health Services Researcher, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Christina Yuan

Associate Scientist, Department of Health Policy and Management, Bloomberg School of Public Health

Theodore "Jack" Iwashyna

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor of Social Science and Justice in Medicine, Johns Hopkins University

Alice Andrews

Director of Education, Value Institute for Health and Care, Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Education, Dell Medical School

Lauren Hajjar

Assistant Professor, Suffolk University’s Institute for Public Service; Founding Member, Resilient Communities Innovation Lab

Marjorie Godfrey

Executive Director and Founder, Institute for Excellence in Health and Social Systems and Research Professor, Department of Nursing, University of New Hampshire


Heather Gilmartin

Research Health Scientist, Denver/Seattle Center of Innovation; Rocky Mountain Regional Veterans Health Administration Medical Center