Eli J. & Phyllis N. Segal Citizen Leadership Program

Planning Committee

Fellows who served on the Planning Committee were instrumental in creating an educational, fun, and inspiring weekend. These Fellows were involved in shaping the schedule and programming options, as well as agreeing to serve as a “go-to” person for Fellows who had any questions or concerns.

Thank you to our Planning Committee Members:

Catherine Romero Le'otis Boswell Johnson
Chris Capron Lindsey Johnson
Edith Suarez Paulina Martin
Imani Islam Renée Gaillard
Jessica Kent Robyn Pratt
LaShawn Simmons Yancy Singleton

If you're intertested in joining in future Retreat Planning Committee, we would love to have your ideas and support! Please contact Susie and/or Carmela.