Opioid Policy Research Collaborative

Advisory Board

Michael Lesser, MD

Former New York City Medical Director of the New York State Office of Mental Health

William F. Alden

Chairman, Board of Directors, DEA Educational Foundation

Neal Cohen, MD

Clinical Professor, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York

Mark S. Gold, MD

Professor at Washington University in St Louis School of Medicine

Michael S. Jellinek, MD

Professor of Psychiatry and of Pediatrics at Harvard Medical School and Adjunct Professor of Social Policy and Management at the Heller School, Brandeis University

Craig L. Katz, MD

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry, Medical Education, and System Design and Global Health at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai in New York City

Daniel Knecht, MD

Vice President of Health Strategy and Innovation at CVS Health

Harold S. Koplewicz, MD

Founding President and Medical Director, Child Mind Institute

David Lawrence

Founder and Chief Collaborative Officer, Risk Assistance Network+Exchange (RANE); formerly, Associate General Counsel and Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Gary Mendell

Founder, Chairman and CEO, Shatterproof

Arden O'Connor

O’Connor Professional Group

Mitchell S. Rosenthal, MD

Founder, Phoenix House; President, Rosenthal Center for Addiction Studies in New York City

Mindy Schneider

Trustee, Brandeis University

Amanda Villafranco

Villafranco Wealth Management

Bill Villafranco

Villafranco Wealth Management, The Virginia B. Toulmin Foundation