Institute for Economic and Racial Equity


Maria Madison, Associate Dean, Equity, Inclusion and Diversity

Maria Madison

Director, Institute for Economic and Racial Equity, and Associate Dean for Equity, Inclusion and Diversity

781-736-3886 Schneider 119
Tatjana Meschede

Tatjana Meschede

Senior Scientist and Senior Lecturer, and Associate Director, Institute for Economic and Racial Equity

781-736-8678 Heller-Brown 359
Thomas Shapiro

Thomas Shapiro

David R. Pokross Professor of Law and Social Policy

781-736-4671 Heller-Brown 357

Janet Boguslaw

Senior Scientist and Senior Lecturer

781-736-3738 Heller-Brown 361
Jessica Santos, PhD'15

Jessica Harper Santos, PhD'15

Lecturer and Scientist

781-736-8680 Heller-Brown 358

Eungjung Jee

Research Associate

Heller-Brown 360
Delia Kimbrel, PhD'18, Research Associate

Delia Kimbrel, PhD'18

Research Associate

Sylvia Stewart, MPP'18

Sylvia Stewart

Research Associate

781-736-8681 Heller-Brown 360
Kerry Harris, Program Administrator

Kerry Harris

Program Administrator