Contact Information

Heller Administration

Development and Alumni Relations

Communications

Admissions

Career Development

Academic and Student Services

  • Ravi Lakshmikanthan, MA SID'99
    Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Services
    781-736-2753  •  kanthan@brandeis.edu

  • Janie Marsan
    Assistant Director, Student Records and Enrollment
    781-736-3946  •  jmarsan@brandeis.edu

  • Victoria Corpian
    Senior Department Coordinator
    781-736-8387  •  vsarro@brandeis.edu

Research Administration

Academic Programs

Darren Zinner, PhD
Associate Dean, Academic Personnel
781-736-3971  •  dzinner@brandeis.edu

PhD Program

MPP Program

MBA Program

MA in Conflict Resolution and Coexistence

MA in Sustainable International Development

MS in Global Health Policy and Management

Executive MBA for Physicians

Executive Education Program

Undergraduate Program

Research Programs

Cindy Thomas, PhD'00
Associate Dean, Research
781-736-3921  •  cthomas@brandeis.edu

Schneider Institutes for Health Policy

Institute on Healthcare Systems

Institute for Behavioral Health

Institute for Global Health and Development

Institute on Assets and Social Policy

Institute for Child, Youth and Family Policy

Center for Youth and Communities

  • Susan P. Curnan, MS, MFS
    Director
    781-736-3771  •  curnan@brandeis.edu

  • Lanni Isenberg
    Senior Program Administrator
    781-736-4835  •   lanni@brandeis.edu 

  • Susanna Flug-Silva, AM
    Director, Eli J. and Phyllis N. Segal Citizen Leadership Program
    781-736-3933  •  flugsilva@brandeis.edu

Lurie Institute for Disability Policy

  • Monika Mitra, PhD
    Director
    781-736-3807  • mmitra@brandeis.edu

  • Amy Gulliksen
    Assistant Director
    781-736-3799  •  agulliksen@brandeis.edu

  • Marji Erickson Warfield, PhD'91
    Director, Nathan and Toby Starr Center on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
    781-736-3833  •  mew@brandeis.edu

Sillerman Center for the Advancement of Philanthropy

Center for Global Development and Sustainability

Brandeis/Harvard NIDA Research Center to Improve Quality of Drug Abuse Treatment

Council on Health Care Economics and Policy

Health Industry Forum

Massachusetts Health Policy Forum

National Prescription Monitoring Program Center of Excellence

Opioid Policy Research Collaborative

Relational Coordination Research Collaborative

Support at Brandeis

Brandeis University provides comprehensive resources to support our students, faculty and staff. From this site you can access those systems that are available to all members of our community.