Executive Education Program

The Heller School for Social Policy and Management at Brandeis University

skip to content

Jon A. Chilingerian, PhD, Director Dr. Jon Chilingerian, Director of Executive Education
Jon A. Chilingerian is a professor at Brandeis University, Director of the MD/MBA Program, Co-Director of the AHRQ-funded Doctoral Training Program in Health Services Research at Brandeis University, and executive director of the Executive MBA for Physicians at the Heller School for Social Policy and Management. He also directs the annual  health leadership program sponsored by Johnson & Johnson at INSEAD in Fontainebleau, France. (more)

Stuart H. Altman, PhD Dr. Stuart Altman, Sol C. Chaikin Professor of National Health Policy, Brandeis University
Dr. Altman is a former Dean of the Heller School and the Sol C. Chaikin Professor of National Health Policy at Brandeis. He is an economist whose primary research interests are federal and state health policy. In June 2004 he was awarded the AcademyHealth Distinguished Investigator Award; and Modern Healthcare has named him among the 100 Most Powerful People in Healthcare for the past five years.   (more)

Jody Hoffer Gittell, PhD Dr. Jody Hoffer Gittell, Associate professor of management and MBA program director
Dr. Gittell is Professor of Management and Executive Director of the Relational Coordination Research Collaborative at Brandeis University's Heller School for Social Policy and Management, teaching Human Resource Management, Operations Management and Organizational Theory.  She also serves as Co-Chair of the Health Care Industry Council.   (more)

Jeffrey Prottas, PhD Dr. Jeffrey Prottas, Professor, Brandeis University
Jeffrey Prottas is a Professor at Brandeis University and director the PhD Program at the Heller School for Social Policy and Management. Dr. Prottas has specialized in research on organizational behavior and change, especially in service delivery programs.   (more)

Knowledge Advancing Social Justice

Copyright 2019 • Brandeis University • All rights are reserved