



John Rosenthal Chair & Co-Founder

Board of Directors:
Louis Baxter
Mariann Bucina Roca
Steve Jesi
Joe Knowles
Matthew O'Neil
Alice Richmond
David Rosenbloom
Fred Ryan
Jeffrey Samet
Bruce Tribush

Public Safety Council:
Eric Atkinson
Joshua Bernegger
Michael Braley
Steven D'Agata
Tom Fallon
Gil Kerlikowske
Kevin Lennon
Richard Nighelli
Amy Prock
Jeff Tate

Executive Director: Zoe Grover Zoe@paariusa.org Dear Responding to Xylazine (R2X) Team,

On behalf of the Police Assisted Addiction and Recovery Initiative (PAARI) board and staff, we are delighted to extend our heartfelt congratulations to your team on being chosen as a recipient of the **PAARI Leadership Award**. This honor is a testament to your unwavering commitment, dedication, and leadership in advancing the important work of supporting individuals struggling with substance use disorders through innovative community partnerships.

Your exceptional efforts have profoundly impacted individuals, families, and communities. By embodying the spirit of collaboration and compassion, you have contributed to the success of PAARI's mission and inspired others to join in this critical work of breaking the cycle of addiction and offering hope to those in need.

Thank you for your dedication and for being a beacon of hope and leadership in this field. Your work makes a meaningful difference, and we look forward to your ongoing contributions to this vital cause.

We will present the PAARI Leadership Awards at the Tampa River Center on February 25th, 2025, from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM, as part of the PAARI National Law Enforcement Summit. We hope you can join us to receive this special recognition surrounded by your peers.

Once again, congratulations on this well-deserved recognition. We are honored to celebrate your achievements alongside you.

Sincerely,

Zoe Grover Executive Director

John Rosenthal Co-Founder

info@PAARIusa.org | PAARIusa.org

John Rosethel