Heller School Admissions

The Heller School for Social Policy and Management at Brandeis University

skip to content

US Travel Schedule

We invite you to learn more about the Heller School by meeting with a member of the admissions team at one of the following events. Additional events will be added as they are confirmed. 

Date & Time City Event

Wednesday, July 27, 4:30-10pm

Boston, MA

The MBA Tour: Boston MBA Conference

Thursday, July 28, 4:30-10pm

Washington, DC

The MBA Tour: Washington DC MBA Conference

Wednesday, August 17, 6:00pm

Atlanta, GA

Atlanta MBA Forté Forum for Women

Thursday, August 18, 6:00pm Miami, FL

Miami MBA Forté Forum for Women

Thursday, September 8, 5-8pm

New York, NY

New York Idealist Grad Fair

Tuesday, September 20, 5-8pm

Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia Idealist Grad Fair

Thursday, September 22, 5-8pm

Boston, MA

Boston Idealist Grad Fair

Tuesday, September 27, 5-8pm

Washington, DC

Washington DC Idealist Grad Fair

Wednesday, October 5, 5-8pm

Chicago, IL

Chicago Idealist Grad Fair

Saturday, October 8

Dallas, TX

Reaching Out LGBT MBA Admissions Summit & Expo

Tues.-Sat., October 11-15

New Orleans, LA

National Black MBA Conference & Exposition

Monday, October 17, 5-8pm

Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Idealist Grad Fair

Wednesday, October 19, 5-8pm

San Francisco, CA

San Francisco Idealist Grad Fair

If you are in the greater Boston area, please visit the Heller School to learn more about our programs.

Knowledge Advancing Social Justice

Copyright 2017 • Brandeis University • All rights are reserved